Partners

Harold J Sorsky

Chartered Accountant & Licensed Insolvency Practitioner

Harold has been with SPWCA the practice since 1968 as well as being a director of several public companies and a major shareholder in 3. Harold is also Chairman of the Sherm group , a family controlled property company as well as a partner of STREETS SPW PLC , our new Insolvency division. I am proud to have managed many clients to date and some of these have been clients for 50 years.

View Harold Sorsky's profile on LinkedIn
Email: harold@spwca.com

 

 

Daniel L Platt

Chartered Accountant

Daniel has been a partner since 1970 and has a significant and varied client base of medium sized family owned businesses assisting them with financial control and advising with major management decisions. He has a particular interest in the private school sector.

View Daniel Platt's profile on LinkedIn

Email: daniel@spwca.com

 

 

Shirish A Shah

Chartered Accountant

Maintains responsibility for the administration of the practice.   Specialising in audit and general practice, provides consultancy services at board level, and is involved in the firm's IT development.   Shirish is also a non executive director of Havin Bank Limited.
Shirish is fluent in Arabic, Hindi and Gujarati.

Email: shirish@spwca.com

 

 

Charu R Shah

Chartered Secretary Practitioner

Specialising in audit, accountancy, management reporting and corporate tax matters. Charu also deals extensively with internal IT matters.

Email: charu@spwca.com

 

 

 

Paul J Winter

Chartered Accountant

Specialising in providing assistance to high technology based companies, assisting them in developing their accounting and reporting requirements. Paul also specialises in tax affairs of family companies and their directors.

Email: paul@spwca.com

 

 

Stella Davis

Licenced Insolvency Practitioner

Stella is a Licensed Insolvency Practitioner and specialises in all areas of insolvency in the corporate and personal insolvency sector.  Stella uses her experience and knowledge to offer practical advice and options available to individuals and businesses who are in financial difficulties.

View Stella Davis's profile on LinkedIn

Email: stella.davis@spwca.com

 

Myles F Jacobson

Licenced Insolvency Practitioner

Myles is an insolvency practitioner with over 20 years’ experience encompassing all aspects of both corporate recovery and business advisory. He has advised businesses in a number of sectors including the retail, construction and motor industries. Myles is a fellow of R3 (the Association of Business Recovery Professionals) and a fellow of the Insolvency Practitioners Association (“IPA”). He is an R3 Council member and sits on R3's Smaller Practices Group and London & South East Region Committees and the IPA's Member Services Committee. 

View Myles Jacobson's profile on LinkedIn

Email: myles.jacobson@spwca.com

 

 

     Viswa Kaliappan

Chartered Accountant

Handles audit, tax and accounts for small and medium sized companies.

Email: viswa@spwca.com